Thank You 2014

tumblr_lly8i1ckt31qearaqo1_1280

Here again I sit with another year creeping ever closer to coming to a close. 2014 was a pretty decent year for me with more peaks than valleys and a hell of a lot more silver linings than I was expecting. But aside from all that this post is going to be brief and to the point. I wanted to say thank you to everyone for everything this year. Thank you to the people who have been long time friends and have helped me through thick and thin and for better or worse. Thank you to the people who would briefly step into my life and tell me I have a nice jacket on or that they thought I had pretty eyes and then would vanish out of my life just as quickly. Yes that has happened. Thank you to the new friends I have made this year and work colleagues who have helped me out and taught me new skills or helped me polish up on old ones…even if I hate you you whiny piece of shit (you know who you are). Thank you to the people I know and love that never change and thank you to the people who have accomplished the astonishing and changed themselves. Thank you readers, bloggers, likers, followers, graze overs, fishers. Thank you mom and dad for being there as best you could even if not together most of the time. Thank you to my friends in Jersey. Thank you to my friends in PA. Thank you to my friends in Maryland, Michigan, New York, and Connecticut and the rest of the world. I appreciate each and every one of you for what you have done for me either knowingly or not. This was a large year of growth for me with some growing pains but I wouldnt change any of it for the world. I’m ready for this 2015 because of you guys and you deserve all the credit. Thank you.

P.S. I’m getting new boots tomorrow and I’m really excited.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

