Motivational Spring!

Spring is finally here and winter is finally dead. I absolutely love waking up to the though and finally having the option on my plate to go outside and do something! As I have stated in a previous post I was looking forward to new ambitions and refreshed motivation with the final changing of the seasons. Here is what I have accomplished thus far.

Image

Bloody Mary specials are everywhere!

Image

Growth is in the air and life has been given to my new Tomato plant. You have to really look to find it but its there I promise.

Image

The sunrise from my office is present almost each morning despite if the day is cloudy. Between 530AM and 700AM is magic hour.

Image

And if you are really lucky and encore presents itself and gives you a glorious sunset and a who sky of new colors.

Image

And at night there is a sneak preview of things to come!
Photo in compliments to Cody Arnold Photography
http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/cody-arnold.html

Now go outside or something. I will be surely sitting on my porch reading a book sipping my favorite drink.

 

Cheers everyone!

Leave a Reply

